The First Parish of Stoughton Board of Trustees makes the executive decisions about the activities and operations of First Parish. They meet monthly, on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Board meetings are open, although there may be times that they need to go into confidential conversation at which point, only active board members take part.


Current Board, as of June 20, 2020

Executive Committee:
  • Katelyn Larson (2019–2022, President)
  • Mark Racicot (2019–2022, Treasurer)
  • Jess Miner (2019–2022, Clerk)
  • Ed DiCastro, 2019–2022
  • Brenda Neagle, 2020-2023
  • Eric Studer, 2020–2023
  • Tricia Whiffen, 2020-2023